fbpx
Bucher Str. 5, 90419 Nuremberg, Germany
(+49) 911 – 350 64 9950
mail@brandification.com

Our Team

Who We Are

Behind Brandification is a young team with skills from a wide range of disciplines from consulting to design to IT. We are passionate about brands and work hard every day to support our customers on their way to more brand succes

MEET THE TEAM

What Motivates Us

At Brandification, we believe that brand management can be simple, efficient, intuitive and fun. With our tools we want to help marketing and brand managers to turn employees into brand ambassadors and create a vibrant brand community.

LEARN MORE
OUR VISION

All employees in the company, regardless of department, position or location, are committed to their own brand.

OUR MISSION

We help brands with our tools to engage and train their own employees in a playful and effective way.

Our Values

The Talent Behind Brandification

Christoph Hack

Christoph Hack

Founder & CEO

christoph.hack@brandification.com

Kathrin Störrlein

Kathrin Störrlein

Product Development Brandification Software

kathrin.stoerrlein@brandification.com

Rainer Gietl

Rainer Gietl

Product Development Brandification App

rainer.gietl@brandificaiton.com

Sabine Gebhardt

Sabine Gebhardt

Customer Service & Office

sabine.gebhardt@brandificaiton.com

Tessa Wurzberger

Tessa Wurzberger

Social Media & Marketing

tessa.wurzberger@brandification.com

Dominik Seuring

Dominik Seuring

Graphics & Design

dominik.seuring@brandification.com

Lisa Branz

Lisa Branz

IT Project Management

lisa.branz@brandification.com

Christoph Hack

Laura Branz

Project Management & Office

laura.branz@brandification.com

Kevin Koller

Kevin Koller

Graphics & Design

kevin.koller@brandification.com

Meikel Wolter

Meikel Wolter

Website & SEO

meikel.wolter@brandification.com

The Brandification Story

Jan 2019

Foundation of Brandification GmbH

Feb 2019

Brandification Launch Event at Zollhof

Jun 2019

Launch of Brandification App prototype

Taking photos with the Brandification App
Dec 2019

Brandification plants trees as a Christmas campaign

Feb 2020

Brandification 1-Year Anniversary at Zollhof with 60 guests

Brandification one year event
Mar 2020

Brandification is awarded by BayStartUp and is among the 10 winners

Turn your employees into brand ambassadors now.

Design the brand experience where it counts: at the brand touchpoint. In a free demo we show you how Brandification contributes to your brand’s success.

SCHEDULE INFO SESSIONLEARN MORE
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap